About Us

“At Tri-County Irrigation and Plumbing, we provide irrigation, plumbing, and lighting systems for residential and commercial applications.  Also, as a Geothermal Loop Contractor we are equipped to handle geothermal projects ranging from residential to large scale commercial.  Since we opened for business in 1987, we have put our effort into providing quality systems accompanied with outstanding customer service.  We understand the importance of customer satisfaction and intend to fully replicate this in all we do.  It is our goal to achieve this through responding to your immediate needs and providing the very best installation possible.  We thank you for your interest and look forward to serving you in the future!”

 

Mike Barth

Plumbing

mike@tricountyirrigation.com

Joe Barth

Geothermal

joe@tricountyirrigation.com

Kurt Kieser

Irrigation

kurt@tricountyirrigation.com

 

Gena Thompson

Administration

gena@tricountyirrigation.com

 Cody Barth

Irrigation Service

cody@tricountyirrigation.com

Mark Wagenbach

Water Wells

mark@tricountyirrigation.com